CTC Bright Futures

Our Program Calendar

Event Date Time Location
Community Meeting Sat Dec 08, 2018 10:30 am - 3:00 pm TBD
Mentor Meeting Sat Dec 08, 2018 8:00 am - 10:00 am TBD
Mentor Camp Training Sat Dec 08, 2018 10:30 am - 3:00 pm TBD
Ice Skating Outing Wed Dec 12, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mentor Support Session* Wed Dec 19, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm TBD
ConXion Movie Night Fri Dec 21, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm TBD
Christmas & New Year Holiday Mon Dec 24, 2018 Closed 12/24/2018 thru 1/4/2019
Mentor Meeting Sat Jan 12, 2019 8:00 am - 10:00 am TBD
Community Meeting Sat Jan 12, 2019 10:30 am - 3:00 pm TBD
Residential Intensive Team Training Sat Jan 12, 2019 9:00 am - 1:00 pm TBD
Mentor Support Session* Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm TBD
Departure for Residential Intensive Fri Jan 18, 2019 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm TBD
Residential Intensive Fri Jan 18, 2019 4:00 pm 1/18 thru 1/21
Welcome Home Mon Jan 21, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm TBD
Community Meeting Wed Feb 06, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm TBD
Winter Break Mon Feb 18, 2019 Mon 2/18 thru Fri 2/22
Mentor Support Session* Wed Feb 20, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm TBD
Community Meeting Wed Feb 27, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm TBD
Mentor Meeting Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:00 am - 10:00 am TBD
Community Meeting Sat Mar 16, 2019 10:30 am - 3:00 pm TBD
Mentor Support Session* Wed Mar 20, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm TBD
Community Meeting Wed Mar 27, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm TBD
Cesar Chavez Celebration* Fri Mar 29, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm TBD
Community Meeting Wed Apr 10, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm TBD
Spring Break Mon Apr 22, 2019 Closed 4/22 thru 4/26
Community Meeting Wed May 01, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm TBD
Mentor Dinner Wed May 08, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm TBD
Completion Ceremony Sat May 18, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm TBD

* Optional